Diversity Officers

Find Diversity Contacts Per Unit/Department


NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Adrain Smith Multicultural Center 479-575-8405 atsmith@uark.edu 
Alphonso W. Grant Art N/A awgrant@uark.edu
Amber LaMoine Roth  Transfer Central 479-575-5346 alroth@uark.edu 
Amy Schlesing University Relations 479-575-3033 amys@uark.edu 
Angela Seawood Williams Career Services 479-575-7363 angelaw@uark.edu 
Barbara Lofton Walton College of Business  (479) 575-4557 blofton@uark.edu 
Brande Michelle Flack Multicultural Center 479-575-5014 bmflack@uark.edu 
Brandy Alice Cox Alumni Society 479-575-6477 brandyac@uark.edu 
Brian Gallini Law School 479-575-6973 bgallini@uark.edu 
Bryan Hill ENGR 479-575-7236 bwhill@uark.edu 
Carly Tedra Storts Franklin Sch. of Social Work Diversity/Student Success, Dir.  479-575-2957 cstorts@uark.edu 
Chris Butler                                              Director of communications 479-387-3836 chrisb@uark.edu 
Derita Renee' Ratcliffe Athletic Office 479-575-7520 dratclif@uark.edu 
Dr Valandra African and African American Studies 479-575-3525 valandra@uark.edu 
Elecia C. Smith FULB College  479-575-3312 ecs002@uark.edu 
Ella Lambey  Exec. Assist. Office for Div. and Inclusion 479-575-3338 elambey@uark.edu 
Ethel Goodstein Architecture 479-575-3805 egoodste@uark.edu 
Frank Milo Scheide Native American Student Faculty Rep 479-575-5961 fscheide@uark.edu 
Garry Butler Greek Life N/A geb003@uark.edu 
J. Laurence Hare International Studies 479-575-5890 lhare@uark.edu 
Janie Simms Hipp  Indigenous/Law 479-575-4699 jhipp@uark.edu 
Jeff Banks Libraries  (479) 575-4769 jbbanks@uark.edu
Jeffrey A. Murdock Inspirational Chorale and Music 479-575-5760 jeffreym@uark.edu
JoAnn C. Kvamme        M-SEA 479-575-6603 jkvamme@uark.edu 
J'onnelle A. Colbert-Diaz OEOC 479-575-3333 jcdiaz@uark.edu 
Ka Zeng Asian Studies 479-575-6440 kzeng@uark.edu 
Kandace Cross Health Center N/A kec005@uark.edu 
Kay Best Murphy Global Campus 479-575-6489 ksmurphy@uark.edu 
Laura Moix Graduate School Director 479-575-7038 lmoix@uark.edu
Leonard Ridley CTED 479-575-6457 lridley@uark.edu 
Lisa Corrigan Gender Studies 479-575-5272 lcorriga@uark.edu 
Lori Lynn Lander Student Affairs Division N/a llander@uark.edu 
Marcia Shobe Sr. Fellow, Office for Diversity and Inclusion 479-575-5568 mshobe@uark.edu
Michele Crippen UITS 479-387-3860 mcrippen@uark.edu 
Michelle Pribbernow Architecture N/A mpribber@uark.edu 
Misty M. Orpin  Strategic Communications  479-575-5606 mmorpin@uark.edu 
Myria Allen Communications 479-575-5952 myria@uark.edu 
Nik Rowan FCAC 479-575-3307 nrgreen@uark.edu 
Niketa S. Reed Sch. of Journalism Dir of Minority Recruitment 479-575-4760 nsreed@uark.edu 
Romona L. West Graduate School Recruitment Director  479-575-4887 romona@uark.edu 
Stephanie G. Adams Student Housing  479-575-3150 sgadams@uark.edu 
Stephanie Lisanne Lusk College of Educ. and Health Professions 479-575-4817 sluskhe@uark.edu 
Steve Boss GEOS 479-575-7134 sboss@uark.edu 
Suzanne McCray Student Enrollment and Recruitment 479-575-4883 smccray@uark.edu 
Synetra D. Hughes WCOB Diversity and Inclusion Office 479-575-3917 shughes1@uark.edu 
Tamla J. Lewis Law School 479-575-5612 tjlewis@uark.edu 
Ted Swedenburg Anthropology 479-575-6624 tsweden@uark.edu 
Thomas Carter III ENGR 479-575-5009 tic@uark.edu 
Toya Williams OEOC 479-575-6208 tlw035@uark.edu 
Trevor Francis Director of Student Success 479-575-7617 tafranc@uark.edu 
Xochitl Delgado Solorzano Honors College N/A xdelgad@uark.edu 
Yajaira M. Padilla Latin American Studies (LSAT) N/A ympadill@uark.edu