Ouch Contacts

Department Name Email Phone Number
Athletics
Derita Renee-Ratcliffe Dawkins dratclif@uark.edu 479-575-7520
Chancellor's Office Marcia Overby moverby@uark.edu 479-575-4149
College of Education and Health Professions Lewatis McNeal lmcneal@uark.edu  
College of Engineering Bryan Hill bwhill@uark.edu 479-575-7236
Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences Isabel Whitehead iwhitehe@uark.edu 479-575-3345
Enrollment Services Rafael Arciga Garcia rarciga@uark.edu 479-575-2571
Facilities Management Rachel Whitman rwhitman@uark.edu 479-575-6593
Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design Gabriel Diaz Montemayor gabrield@uark.edu  
Finance and Administration Mike White mwwhite@uark.edu  
Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences Romona L. West romona@uark.edu 479-575-4887
Global Campus Kay Best Murphy ksmurphy@uark.edu 479-575-6489
Graduate School and International Education Laura Moix lmoix@uark.edu 479-575-7038
Honors College Xochitl Delgado Solorzano xdelgad@uark.edu  
Human Resources Pending    
Provost’s Office Colleen Briney cbriney@uark.edu  479-575-5165
Research and Innovation Cynthia Sides csides@uark.edu 479-575-5265
School of Law Pending    
Student Affairs Erin Butler erinb@uark.edu 479-575-4684
Student Success Trevor Francis tafranc@uark.edu 479-575-7627
University Advancement Eunice Alberson eunice@uark.edu 479-575-7200
University Libraries Martha Anderson map012@uark.edu 479-575-2032
University Relations Pending    
Walton College of Business Barbara Lofton blofton@walton.uark.edu